On Sale !!! Liberty of London Fabric on Craftsy.com

I’ve been crazy busy lately with work so have not had the opportunity to post anything recently. We have also been working on our Christmas postcard. Happy to say it is being printed and will be out the first week of December. I just wanted to make a quick post for those of you who love Liberty of of London fabric. If you are a member of Craftsy.com then you will have gotten an early email about Black Friday deals. Liberty of London fabric is on sale under supplies 25% to 60% off!! I already purchased mine. Sorry to add more to your wish list!! Here is a link and another too. If you purchase through these links, I will get a commission from your purchase. Or if you don’t want to do that just google Craftsy.com supplies. Happy Thanksgiving!

These are the fabrics that I purchased.

FullSizeRender-2FullSizeRender-3

 

Leave a comment