Piña Overdress Completed

Here are some studio pictures of the piña overdress.

131005__001_2

131005__040
131005__053
131005__061
131005__075
131005__070Next project is going to be my jumpsuit. I have decided to combine two patterns. The jumpsuit pant leg finished width is 36 inches and I think that that might just be too wide for my barely over 5 ft height. So I will combine the bodice with the V1051 pants pattern. The fabric is in between the patterns. Hopefully I won’t look like a clown when I finish it.

photoThat’s all for now. Need to get to bed! Good night!

2 thoughts on “Piña Overdress Completed

  1. Very nice dress. Love that lace! Great that you have got some professionall looking photos. Sometimes I find the photos of people’s home sewing on their blogs don’t do their outfit justice but I can clearly see your dress is amazing. Great job.

Leave a Reply

